عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات
  • عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 0 عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 0
  • عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 1 عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 1
  • عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 2 عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 2
  • عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 3 عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 3
  • عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 4 عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات - 4

عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات

كبسولات Aspire AVP-Cube البديلة ، تتميز بسعة 3.5 مل ، متوافقة مع سلسلة AVP Pro Coil ، ومثبتة مغناطيسيًا.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

كبسولات ASPIRE AVP-CUBE البديلة

كبسولات Aspire AVP-Cube البديلة ، تتميز بسعة 3.5 مل ، متوافقة مع سلسلة AVP Pro Coil ، ومثبتة مغناطيسيًا.

تحقق من السنفات البديلة Aspire AVP-Cube ، التي تتميز بسعة 3.5 مل ، وتتوافق مع سلسلة AVP Pro Coil ، وهي مثبتة مغناطيسيًا.


ميزات حافظة أسباير AVP-Cube البديلة:

3.5 مل سعة جراب
نظام تعبئة القاع - سدادة سيليكون
سلسلة ملفات أسباير AVP Pro
0.65ohm AVP Pro Mesh Coil
1.15ohm AVP Pro ملف قياسي
تركيب ملف Press-Fit
اتصال جراب مغناطيسي


تأكد من تجهيز كل لفائف وقرون بشكل صحيح قبل الاستخدام.
تحذير: إذا كانت الملفات تتمتع بمقاومة شبه أوم ، فيرجى التأكد من أن لديك فهمًا جيدًا ومعرفة تقنية حول كيفية استخدام التعديلات والبطاريات التي يمكنها التعامل مع ملفات Sub-Ohm. لا تستخدم اتصال 510 قصيرًا أو مسطحًا على أي جهاز هجين أو هجين. إذا لم تكن مألوفًا أو غير متأكد من منتجات أو إعدادات معينة ، فالرجاء عدم استخدامها. استخدم دائمًا الاحتياطات المناسبة والتعامل معها.
ملاحظة: هناك دائمًا مخاطر متأصلة عند استخدام أي بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن في أي وقت وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف. وأي من الشركات الأم والفرعية غير مسؤولة عن أي ضرر ناتج عن أي تعديل للبطاريات وأجهزة الشحن والأجهزة والمنتجات الأخرى التي نحملها بأي شكل أو شكل ، بما في ذلك صناعة العبوات.
ولن تتحمل أي من الشركات الأم والفرعية أو جميعها المسؤولية أو المسؤولية عن أي إصابة أو ضرر أو عيب دائم أو مؤقت قد ينجم عن الاستخدام غير السليم لـ Li-ion (Lithium-ion) ، LiPo (ليثيوم أيون بوليمر) وأي بطارية / بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الشحن. يرجى الحصول على فهم أفضل للبطاريات / أجهزة الشحن التي تستخدمها وكيفية العناية بها بشكل صحيح.
عند العمل مع Li-ion (Lithium-ion) و LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) وأي خلايا قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، يرجى توخي الحذر والاستخدام بعناية لأنها حساسة جدًا لخصائص الشحن وقد تنفجر أو تحترق إذا أسيء التعامل معها. يرجى التأكد من أن لديك معرفة جيدة بجميع البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن قبل استخدامها. قم دائمًا بشحن البطاريات على سطح نظيف ومقاوم للحريق. لا تترك بطاريات الشحن دون مراقبة. إذا رأيت أن هناك أضرارًا ظاهرة على البطاريات ، فالرجاء عدم استخدامها. احتفظ دائمًا بالخلايا القابلة لإعادة الشحن وتخزينها ونقلها في حاوية آمنة وغير موصلة في بيئة خاضعة للرقابة.


العلامات الساخنة: عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات ، الصين ، الموردين ، صنع في الصين ، المصنعين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates
  • Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 0 Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 0
  • Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 1 Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 1
  • Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 2 Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 2
  • Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 3 Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 3
  • Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 4 Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates - 4

Dab Carts Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates

Aspire AVP-Cube Replacement Pods, featuring a 3.5mL capacity, compatibility with AVP Pro Coil Series, and is magnetically fastened.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

ASPIRE AVP-CUBE REPLACEMENT PODS

Aspire AVP-Cube Replacement Pods, featuring a 3.5mL capacity, compatibility with AVP Pro Coil Series, and is magnetically fastened.

Check out the Aspire AVP-Cube Replacement Pods, featuring a 3.5mL capacity, compatibility with AVP Pro Coil Series, and is magnetically fastened.


Aspire AVP-Cube Replacement Pods Features:

3.5mL Pod Capacity
Bottom Fill System - Silicone Stoppered
Aspire AVP Pro Coil Series
0.65ohm AVP Pro Mesh Coil
1.15ohm AVP Pro Standard Coil
Press-Fit Coil Installation
Magnetic Pod Connection


Make sure to properly prime each coils and pods before use.
Warning: If the coils has a sub-ohm resistance, please make sure you have a great understanding and technical knowledge on how to use mods and batteries that can handle Sub-Ohm coils. Do not use short or flat 510 connection on any hybrid or hybrid style device. If you are not familiar or unsure of particular products or set-ups, please do not use it. Always use proper precautions and handling.
Note: There is always an inherent risk when using any rechargeable batteries at anytime and under any circumstances.  and any of ’s parent and subsidiary companies are not held responsible for any damage for any modification of the batteries, chargers, devices and other products that we carry in any form or shape, this is including pack making.
 and any or all of ’s parent and subsidiary companies will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries as well as chargers. Please have a greater understanding of the batteries/chargers you are using and how to care for them properly.
When working with Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable cells, please be cautious and carefully use as they are very sensitive to charging characteristics and may explode or burn if mishandled. Please make sure that you have great knowledge on all rechargeable batteries before you use them. Always charge batteries at the clean and fire-proof surface. Never leave charging batteries unattended. If you see that there are visible damages on the batteries, please do not use. Always keep, store and transport the rechargeable cells in a safe, non-conductive container in controlled environment.


Hot Tags: Dab Carts Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.