السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى
  • السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى - 0 السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى - 0

السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى

كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك سجائر إلكترونية Terno® عالية الجودة وغيرها من النيكوتين الإلكتروني. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

Terno هو الصانع والمورد الصيني الذي ينتج بشكل رئيسي Terno & reg ؛ السجائر الإلكترونية Vapes وغيرها من النيكوتين الإلكترونية مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بخدماتنا ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

بحد أقصى 5 لكل عميل. سيتم إلغاء الطلبات إذا كانت أكثر من ذلك.


حول حزمة JUUL Pod Mango Pack - Terno & reg؛ السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى

المانجو هو الملح الإلكتروني الثاني بنكهة الفاكهة من جوول. تم استقبال سائل Fruit Medley الإلكتروني بشكل جيد لدرجة أن الشركة قررت أن تقدم لعملائها طعم فاكهي آخر. تقدم هذه الكبسولات تجربة مماثلة مثل جميع قرون جوول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك نعومة استثنائية واندفاع مذهل للنيكوتين ، مع النكهة الحلوة بشكل لا يصدق للمانجو الناضج تمامًا. ستشعر وكأنك قد تم نقلك إلى جزيرة استوائية مع كل نفخة!

التفاصيل الرئيسية لحزمة JUUL Pod Mango Pack

عبوة مكونة من اثنين أو أربعة كبسولات من ملح جوول السائل الإلكتروني عالي الجودة بنكهة المانجو الغريبة.

كل جراب معبأ مسبقًا بـ 0.7 مل من ملح النيكوتين السائل الإلكتروني ، والذي يحتوي على 5٪ نيكوتين بالوزن

كل جراب يقدم ما يقرب من 200 نفث


حول بودات جوول - Terno & reg؛ السجائر الإلكترونية والنيكوتين الإلكترونية الأخرى

جميع السوائل الإلكترونية من أملاح جوول مصنوعة من مزيج خاص من الزيوت الطبيعية والمستخلصات والنكهات والجليسرول والبروبيلين جليكول وحمض البنزويك والنيكوتين. تم اختيار هذه المكونات من قبل فريق من العلماء لتقديم تجربة لا تصدق عند دمجها مع تقنية البخار المتقدمة المنظمة لدرجة الحرارة. لا توجد كبسولات أخرى يمكن مقارنتها بالتجربة التي تقدمها جوول.


هل تبحث عن جويل مانجو بالجملة أو بالجملة؟ سجل للحصول على حساب بالجملة!


العلامات الساخنة: السجائر الإلكترونية Vapes وغيرها من النيكوتين الإلكترونية ، الصين ، الموردين ، صنع في الصين ، المصنعين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine
  • E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine - 0 E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine - 0

E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you high quality Terno® E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Terno is China manufacturer & supplier who mainly produces Terno® E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine with many years of experience. If you are interested in our services, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!

MAXIMUM LIMIT OF 5 PER CUSTOMER. ORDERS WILL BE CANCELLED IF MORE THAN THIS.


About JUUL Pod Mango Pack - Terno® E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine

Mango is the second fruit-flavored salt e-liquid from JUUL. Their Fruit Medley salt e-liquid was so well received that the company decided to offer their customers another fruity taste. These pods deliver a similar experience as all of the other JUUL pods, including exceptional smoothness and an outstanding rush of nicotine, with the incredibly sweet flavor of perfectly ripened mango. You’ll feel l like you’ve been transported to a tropical island with each puff!

Key Details of the JUUL Pod Mango Pack

A package of two or four premium-quality JUUL salt e-liquid pods in an exotic mango flavor.

Each pod is pre-filled with 0.7ml of e-liquid nicotine salt, which contains 5% nicotine by weight

Each pod offers approximately 200 puffs


About JUUL Pods - Terno® E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine

All JUUL Salts e-liquids are made with a proprietary blend of natural oils, extracts, flavors, glycerol, propylene glycol, benzoic acid, and nicotine. These ingredients have been selected by a team of scientists to deliver an unbelievable experience when combined with advanced temperature-regulated vapor technology. No other pods can compare to the experience that JUUL offers.


Looking for JUUL Mango bulk or wholesale? Register for a wholesale account!


Hot Tags: E-Cigarettes Vapes And Other Electronic Nicotine, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.