بيت > منتجات > اكسسوارات Vape Pod > استبدال خراطيش قرنة

استبدال خراطيش قرنة

Terno هي علامة تجارية لشركة Interno co Ltd. يمكننا تصنيع خراطيش كبسولة بديلة. ودعم تخصيصه. نحن مصنعي أجهزة Vape الصينية وموردي نظام الكل في واحد في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في vape لسنوات عديدة وحصلت pods vape على براءة اختراع مضيئة ، ونتطلع إلى استفسارك. يرجى التحدث مع خدمة العملاء لدينا وإعلامها بما تريد.

خراطيش Pod البديلة ميسورة التكلفة وبسيطة وعملية. تأتي بعض خراطيش الكبسولات مع ملف رذاذ مدمج ، مما يتطلب التخلص من الكبسولة.
هل خراطيش البودات قابلة للتبديل؟
ستعمل بعض العلامات التجارية للأجهزة على تصميم خرطوشة جراب واحد متوافق مع مجموعة متنوعة من تعديلات البود التي تنتجها. بعبارة أخرى ، تم تصميم خراطيش البودات البديلة خصيصًا للعمل مع مجموعة واسعة من أنظمة البودات الموجودة في الكتالوج الخاص بهم.

يوجد ما يقرب من 20 ماكينة قولبة بالحقن ألمانية أحادية اللون ولونين Engel في المصنع. خمسة خطوط تجميع إلكترونية وكهربائية والعديد من أجهزة اختبار الدعم. لديها ورشة إنتاج نظيفة تبلغ مساحتها 1200 متر مربع. اطلب من كل عامل يرتدي ملابس مضادة للغبار التأكد من تطابق البضائع مع الطلب الصحي. لقد تم إخراج البضائع إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا / باكستان / الهند إلخ. سيكون لدينا تعاون لطيف إذا اخترت لنا!
View as  
 
فارغة 510 خرطوشة أعلى جودة والأسعار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

فارغة 510 خرطوشة أعلى جودة والأسعار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

Lost Vape URSA Pro Pod ، الذي يتميز بسعة 7 مل ، ونظام تعبئة جانبي ، ومتوافق مع سلسلة UB Pro Coil الأكبر. يأتي في عبوة واحدة (510 مهايئ خزان وملفات تباع بشكل منفصل).

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات

عربات Dab خراطيش Vape فارغة للمركزات

كبسولات Aspire AVP-Cube البديلة ، تتميز بسعة 3.5 مل ، متوافقة مع سلسلة AVP Pro Coil ، ومثبتة مغناطيسيًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
فارغة خراطيش النفط الموردين لروسيا

فارغة خراطيش النفط الموردين لروسيا

Innokin Endura M18 Pods (عبوة واحدة) ، تتميز بسعة 4 مل ، وتدفق هواء قابل للانعكاس 180 درجة ، وتوافق Endura M18 أو T18E Coil.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
استبدال ملفات لخزانات VAPE للأبخرة المركزية

استبدال ملفات لخزانات VAPE للأبخرة المركزية

Innokin SENSIS Pods (عبوة واحدة) ، تتميز بهيكل زجاجي مقاوم للتآكل ، سعة 3.1 مل ، وتعمل مع سلسلة S Coil.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
أفضل ملفات VAPE واستبدال البخاخات DirectVapor

أفضل ملفات VAPE واستبدال البخاخات DirectVapor

SMOK ACRO Pods (3 عبوات) ، تتميز بسعة 2 مل ، ملف شبكي مدمج 0.8 أوم ، ومملوء جانبًا خلف سدادة سيليكون.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
استبدال خرطوشة قرنة صفقة رخيصة

استبدال خرطوشة قرنة صفقة رخيصة

تعد كبسولات VOOPOO VINCI البديلة عبارة عن مجموعة من السنفات البديلة للـ vaping ذات السعة الكبيرة ، والتي تقدم بنية بلاستيكية للطعام PCTG ، أو سعة 5.5 مل eJuice أو سعة ملح النيكوتين ، ويمكنها قبول ملفات من سلسلة Voopoo PnP Coil تتراوح من 0.1 إلى 3.0 أوم ، مثبتة في القابس السفلي أزياء اللعب.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
Terno هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الصينية الشهيرة استبدال خراطيش قرنة. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، سوف نقدم أيضًا عينات مجانية. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. يمكن شراء استبدال خراطيش قرنة المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر رخيص. نحن ندعم أيضًا التغليف بكميات كبيرة. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.

Home > Products > Vape Pod Accessories > Replacement Pod Cartridges

Replacement Pod Cartridges

Terno is a brand of Interno co Ltd. We be able to manufacturer the Replacement Pod Cartridges. And support customize it. We are China Vape devices Manufactures and China All-In-One System suppliers. We have been specialized in vape for many years and our vape pods has obtained the luminous patent.Looking forward to you inquiry. Please talk with our customer service and let her know what you want.

Replacement Pod Cartridges are affordable, simple, and practical. Some pod cartridges come with a built-in atomizer coil, requiring the pod to be discarded.
Are pod cartridges interchangeable?
Certain hardware brands will make one pod cartridge design that is compatible with a variety of pod mods that they produce. In other words, their Replacement Pod Cartridges was specially designed to work with a wide range of pod systems that are in their catalog.

There are nearly 20 German Engel monochrome and two-color injection molding machines in factory. Five electronic and electrical assembly lines and several supporting testers. It has a clean production workshop of 1200 square meters. Request every worker wearing anti-dust clothes for sure that goods would be match health request. We had been output the goods to many country, like USA/UK/Italy/Pakistan/India etc. We will have a nice cooperation if you choose us!
View as  
 
Empty 510 Cartidges Top Quality And Prices USA

Empty 510 Cartidges Top Quality And Prices USA

Lost Vape URSA Pro Pod, featuring a 7mL capacity, side fill system, and is compatible with the larger UB Pro Coil Series. Comes in a pack of one (510 tank adapter and coils are sold separately).

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Dab Carts  Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates

Dab Carts Empty Vape Cartridges For Concentrates

Aspire AVP-Cube Replacement Pods, featuring a 3.5mL capacity, compatibility with AVP Pro Coil Series, and is magnetically fastened.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Empty Oil Cartridges Suppliers To Russian

Empty Oil Cartridges Suppliers To Russian

Innokin Endura M18 Pods (1-Pack), featuring a 4mL capacity, 180° reversible pod airflow, and Endura M18 or T18E Coil compatibility.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Replacement Coils For Vape Tanks Central Vapors

Replacement Coils For Vape Tanks Central Vapors

Innokin SENSIS Pods (1-Pack), featuring a corrosion resistant glass construction, 3.1mL capacity, and works with the S Coil Series.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Best Vape Coils And Replacement Atomizers DirectVapor

Best Vape Coils And Replacement Atomizers DirectVapor

SMOK ACRO Pods (3-Pack), featuring a 2mL capacity, an integrated 0.8ohm Meshed Coil, and is side filled behind a silicone stopper.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Replacement Pod Cartridge Cheap Deal

Replacement Pod Cartridge Cheap Deal

The VOOPOO VINCI Replacement Pods are a set of large capacity vaping replacement pods, offering a food-grade PCTG plastic pod construction, 5.5mL eJuice or nicotine salt capacity, and can accept coils from the Voopoo PnP Coil Series ranging from 0.1-3.0ohm, installed in a bottom plug 'n' play fashion.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Terno is a famous China Replacement Pod Cartridges manufacturers and suppliers. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will also provide free samples. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. Customized Replacement Pod Cartridges made in China can be purchased at cheap price. We also support bulk packaging. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you in the near future.