سوائل تعديل أطقم Vape و CBD Direct Vapor
  • سوائل تعديل أطقم Vape و CBD Direct Vapor - 0 سوائل تعديل أطقم Vape و CBD Direct Vapor - 0

سوائل تعديل أطقم Vape و CBD Direct Vapor

اكتشف نظام Lost Vape Ursa Baby Pod ، الذي يتميز ببطارية مدمجة 800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، واكتشاف ذكي للقرن ، ويحمل 2.5 مل من eJuice داخل الكبسولة. صُنع Lost Vape Ursa Baby من مواد متينة من سبائك الزنك و PCTG ، ويوفر مظهرًا انسيابيًا من مواد عالية الجودة تمنح أداءً عاليًا وقابلية خفيفة الوزن.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

اكتشف نظام Lost Vape Ursa Baby Pod ، الذي يتميز ببطارية مدمجة 800 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، واكتشاف ذكي للقرن ، ويحمل 2.5 مل من eJuice داخل الكبسولة. صُنع Lost Vape Ursa Baby من مواد متينة من سبائك الزنك و PCTG ، ويوفر مظهرًا انسيابيًا من مواد عالية الجودة تمنح أداءً عاليًا وقابلية خفيفة الوزن. يعمل نظام Ursa Baby Pod ، الذي يلغي الحاجة إلى أزرار الهيكل ، على تشغيل آلية إطلاق تنشط بالسحب ولا يمارس سوى مفتاح تدفق هواء قابل للتعديل للعثور على أفضل تدفق للهواء من أجل eJuice المفضل لديك أو ملح nicoitne.



يشمل:

1 جهاز Ursa Baby Pod
1 0.8ohm Ursa Nano Pods
1 كابل من النوع C
1 حبل قصير
1 دليل المستخدم
1 بطاقة ضمان


تأكد من تجهيز كل لفائف وأقراص بشكل صحيح قبل الاستخدام.
تحذير: إذا كانت الملفات تتمتع بمقاومة شبه أوم ، فيرجى التأكد من أن لديك فهمًا جيدًا ومعرفة تقنية حول كيفية استخدام التعديلات والبطاريات التي يمكنها التعامل مع ملفات Sub-Ohm. لا تستخدم اتصال 510 قصيرًا أو مسطحًا على أي جهاز هجين أو هجين. إذا لم تكن مألوفًا أو غير متأكد من منتجات أو إعدادات معينة ، فالرجاء عدم استخدامها. استخدم دائمًا الاحتياطات المناسبة والتعامل معها.
ملاحظة: هناك دائمًا مخاطر متأصلة عند استخدام أي بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن في أي وقت وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف. لا تتحمل ElementVape.com وأي من الشركات الأم والشركات التابعة لـ ElementVape.com المسؤولية عن أي ضرر ناتج عن أي تعديل للبطاريات وأجهزة الشحن والأجهزة وغيرها من المنتجات التي نحملها بأي شكل أو شكل ، وهذا يشمل صنع العبوات .



العلامات الساخنة: سوائل تعديل أطقم Vape و CBD Direct Vapor ، الصين ، موردون ، صنع في الصين ، مصنعون ، بيع بالجملة ، شراء ، مصنع ، مخصص ، في المخزون ، بكميات كبيرة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vape Kits Mods Eliquids and CBD Direct Vapor
  • Vape Kits Mods Eliquids and CBD Direct Vapor - 0 Vape Kits Mods Eliquids and CBD Direct Vapor - 0

Vape Kits Mods Eliquids and CBD Direct Vapor

Discover the Lost Vape Ursa Baby Pod System, featuring an integrated 800mAh battery, intelligent pod detection, and holds 2.5mL of eJuice within the pod. Constructed from durable zinc-alloy and PCTG materials, the Lost Vape Ursa Baby delivers a streamlined profile from quality materials that grants high performance and lightweight portability.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Discover the Lost Vape Ursa Baby Pod System, featuring an integrated 800mAh battery, intelligent pod detection, and holds 2.5mL of eJuice within the pod. Constructed from durable zinc-alloy and PCTG materials, the Lost Vape Ursa Baby delivers a streamlined profile from quality materials that grants high performance and lightweight portability. Eliminating any need for chassis buttons, the Ursa Baby Pod System operates off a draw-activated firing mechanism and sports only an adjustable airflow switch to find the best airflow for your favorite eJuice or nicoitne salt.



Includes:

1 Ursa Baby Pod Device
1 0.8ohm Ursa Nano Pods
1 Type-C Cable
1 Lanyard
1 User Manual
1 Warranty Card


Make sure to properly prime each coils and pods before use.
Warning: If the coils has a sub-ohm resistance, please make sure you have a great understanding and technical knowledge on how to use mods and batteries that can handle Sub-Ohm coils. Do not use short or flat 510 connection on any hybrid or hybrid style device. If you are not familiar or unsure of particular products or set-ups, please do not use it. Always use proper precautions and handling.
Note: There is always an inherent risk when using any rechargeable batteries at anytime and under any circumstances. ElementVape.com and any of ElementVape.com’s parent and subsidiary companies are not held responsible for any damage for any modification of the batteries, chargers, devices and other products that we carry in any form or shape, this is including pack making.



Hot Tags: Vape Kits Mods Eliquids and CBD Direct Vapor, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.