أجهزة Vape Pod للبيع أفضل أنظمة البودات Eightvape
  • أجهزة Vape Pod للبيع أفضل أنظمة البودات Eightvape - 0 أجهزة Vape Pod للبيع أفضل أنظمة البودات Eightvape - 0

أجهزة Vape Pod للبيع أفضل أنظمة البودات Eightvape

تحقق من نظام قرنة Uwell Popreel PK1 13W ، الذي يتميز ببطارية مدمجة تبلغ 520 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وإخراج بقوة 13 واط كحد أقصى ، ويستخدم جرابًا مدمجًا بقوة 1.2 أوم. تم تصنيع Popreel PK1 من مواد الزنك و PCTG ، مما يجعل من Popreel PK1 Pod System منافسًا قويًا لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالسفر أو الذين يتنقلون باستمرار. مزود بحاوية سعة 2 مل ، يستدعي Popreel PK1 الملف المدمج 1.2ohm في الداخل لتقديم نكهة رائعة وبخار.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف

تحقق من نظام قرنة Uwell Popreel PK1 13W ، الذي يتميز ببطارية مدمجة تبلغ 520 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، وإخراج بقوة 13 واط كحد أقصى ، ويستخدم جرابًا مدمجًا بقوة 1.2 أوم. تم تصنيع Popreel PK1 من مواد الزنك و PCTG ، مما يجعل من Popreel PK1 Pod System منافسًا قويًا لأولئك الذين يستمتعون بالسفر أو الذين يتنقلون باستمرار. مزود بحاوية سعة 2 مل ، يستدعي Popreel PK1 الملف المدمج 1.2ohm في الداخل لتقديم نكهة رائعة وبخار.



ميزات نظام قرنة Uwell Popreel PK1 13W:

أبعاد -
بطارية مدمجة 520 مللي أمبير في الساعة
أقصى خرج للوات: 13 واط
بناء هيكل سبائك الزنك و PCTG
آلية إطلاق النار المنشط
2 مل سعة جراب
نظام تعبئة جانبي - سدادة من السيليكون
ملف مدمج 1.2ohm UN-2 شبكي
اتصال جراب مغناطيسي
منفذ USB من النوع C
متوفر في Apple Green ، Macron Blue ،


يشمل:

1 نظام قرنة Popreel PK1
1 1.2ohm UN2 مثقوبة القرون
1 طرف بالتنقيط

1 دليل المستخدم


تأكد من تجهيز كل لفائف وأقراص بشكل صحيح قبل الاستخدام.

تحذير: إذا كانت الملفات تتمتع بمقاومة شبه أوم ، فيرجى التأكد من أن لديك فهمًا جيدًا ومعرفة تقنية حول كيفية استخدام التعديلات والبطاريات التي يمكنها التعامل مع ملفات Sub-Ohm. لا تستخدم اتصال 510 قصيرًا أو مسطحًا على أي جهاز هجين أو هجين. إذا لم تكن مألوفًا أو غير متأكد من منتجات أو إعدادات معينة ، فالرجاء عدم استخدامها. استخدم دائمًا الاحتياطات المناسبة والتعامل معها.

ملاحظة: هناك دائمًا مخاطر متأصلة عند استخدام أي بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن في أي وقت وتحت أي ظرف من الظروف. ولا تتحمل أي من الشركات الفرعية المسؤولية عن أي ضرر ناتج عن أي تعديل للبطاريات وأجهزة الشحن والأجهزة والمنتجات الأخرى التي نحملها بأي شكل أو شكل ، بما في ذلك صناعة العبوات.

ولن تكون أي من الشركات الأم والفرعية أو جميعها مسؤولة عن أي إصابة أو ضرر أو عيب دائم أو مؤقت قد ينجم عن الاستخدام غير السليم لـ Li-ion (Lithium-ion) ، LiPo (Lithium) أيون بوليمر) وأي بطارية / بطاريات قابلة لإعادة الشحن بالإضافة إلى أجهزة الشحن. يرجى الحصول على فهم أفضل للبطاريات / أجهزة الشحن التي تستخدمها وكيفية العناية بها بشكل صحيح.

عند العمل مع Li-ion (Lithium-ion) و LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) وأي خلايا قابلة لإعادة الشحن ، يرجى توخي الحذر والاستخدام بعناية لأنها حساسة جدًا لخصائص الشحن وقد تنفجر أو تحترق إذا أسيء التعامل معها. يرجى التأكد من أن لديك معرفة جيدة بجميع البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن قبل استخدامها. قم دائمًا بشحن البطاريات على سطح نظيف ومقاوم للحريق. لا تترك بطاريات الشحن دون مراقبة. إذا رأيت أن هناك أضرارًا ظاهرة على البطاريات ، فالرجاء عدم استخدامها. احتفظ دائمًا بالخلايا القابلة لإعادة الشحن وتخزينها ونقلها في حاوية آمنة وغير موصلة في بيئة خاضعة للرقابة.



العلامات الساخنة: أجهزة Vape Pod للبيع أفضل أنظمة Pod Eightvape ، الصين ، الموردين ، صنع في الصين ، الشركات المصنعة ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Vape Pod Devices for Sale Best Pod Systems Eightvape
  • Vape Pod Devices for Sale Best Pod Systems Eightvape - 0 Vape Pod Devices for Sale Best Pod Systems Eightvape - 0

Vape Pod Devices for Sale Best Pod Systems Eightvape

Check out the Uwell Popreel PK1 13W Pod System, featuring an integrated 520mAh battery, 13W maximum wattage output, and utilizes an integrated 1.2ohm pod. Constructed with zinc and PCTG materials, the Popreel PK1 takes on a small handheld profile, making the Popreel PK1 Pod System a strong contender for those that enjoy traveling or are constantly on-the-go. Equipped with a 2mL capacity pod, the Popreel PK1 calls upon the integrated 1.2ohm coil within to deliver outstanding flavor and vapor.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Description

Check out the Uwell Popreel PK1 13W Pod System, featuring an integrated 520mAh battery, 13W maximum wattage output, and utilizes an integrated 1.2ohm pod. Constructed with zinc and PCTG materials, the Popreel PK1 takes on a small handheld profile, making the Popreel PK1 Pod System a strong contender for those that enjoy traveling or are constantly on-the-go. Equipped with a 2mL capacity pod, the Popreel PK1 calls upon the integrated 1.2ohm coil within to deliver outstanding flavor and vapor.



Uwell Popreel PK1 13W Pod System Features:

Dimensions -
Integrated 520mAh Battery
Max Wattage Output: 13W
Zinc-Alloy & PCTG Chassis Construction
Draw-Activated Firing Mechanism
2mL Pod Capacity
Side Fill System - Silicone Stoppered
Integrated 1.2ohm UN-2 Meshed Coil
Magnetic Pod Connection
Type-C USB Port
Available in Apple Green, Macron Blue,


Includes:

1 Popreel PK1 Pod System
1 1.2ohm UN2 Meshed Pods
1 Drip Tip

1 User Manual


Make sure to properly prime each coils and pods before use.

Warning: If the coils has a sub-ohm resistance, please make sure you have a great understanding and technical knowledge on how to use mods and batteries that can handle Sub-Ohm coils. Do not use short or flat 510 connection on any hybrid or hybrid style device. If you are not familiar or unsure of particular products or set-ups, please do not use it. Always use proper precautions and handling.

Note: There is always an inherent risk when using any rechargeable batteries at anytime and under any circumstances. and any of and subsidiary companies are not held responsible for any damage for any modification of the batteries, chargers, devices and other products that we carry in any form or shape, this is including pack making.

And any or all of parent and subsidiary companies will not be held responsible or liable for any injury, damage, or defect, permanent or temporary that may be caused by the improper use of a Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable battery/batteries as well as chargers. Please have a greater understanding of the batteries/chargers you are using and how to care for them properly.

When working with Li-ion (Lithium-ion), LiPo (Lithium-ion Polymer) and any rechargeable cells, please be cautious and carefully use as they are very sensitive to charging characteristics and may explode or burn if mishandled. Please make sure that you have great knowledge on all rechargeable batteries before you use them. Always charge batteries at the clean and fire-proof surface. Never leave charging batteries unattended. If you see that there are visible damages on the batteries, please do not use. Always keep, store and transport the rechargeable cells in a safe, non-conductive container in controlled environment.



Hot Tags: Vape Pod Devices for Sale Best Pod Systems Eightvape, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.