أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX
  • أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX - 0 أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX - 0
  • أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX - 1 أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX - 1

أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX

كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نوفر لك أدوات تحليلات واتخاذ قرارات مخصصة تستند إلى معلومات Terno® RELX. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

كمحترف عالي الجودة Terno & reg ؛ تحليلات وأدوات اتخاذ القرار القائمة على المعلومات من RELX ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء Terno & reg؛ أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على المعلومات من RELX منا. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لمواصلة التعاون معنا لخلق مستقبل أفضل!

يوز زيرو جيل 2 لديه تحسين شامل في العملية والتكنولوجيا. مقارنة بالجيل الأول ، تم تحسين الأداء العام بنسبة 60٪ ، المنتجات أكثر نضجًا واستقرارًا ، وتجربة المستهلك أفضل ، في المظهر ، تركز أيضًا على الألوان المتدرجة والعمليات الأكثر عصرية.

حجم المنتج: 21 * 88.5 * 11.5 ملم

البطارية: 3.7 فولت / 350 مللي أمبير

المعالجة السطحية: مادة سبائك الألومنيوم من الدرجة الجوية + # 205 نسيج الرمل الناعم المختار + عملية أنودة قرص العسل

ضوء المؤشر: ثلاثة ألوان (أحمر / أخضر / أبيض) ضوء مؤشر التنفس

وضع الاتصال بقنبلة دخان: شفط مغناطيسي

واجهة USB: نوع- C

وقت الشحن: 40 دقيقة


محتويات Terno & reg؛ أدوات اتخاذ القرار والتحليلات القائمة على معلومات RELX:

مضيف Yooz Zero 2 * 1

كابل شحن من النوع C * 1


هل أنت مهتم بجودة vape عالية الجودة ولكنك لا تريد جهازًا ثقيلًا أو مرهقًا؟ إذاً فإن Yooz Mini هو أفضل جهاز بود بالنسبة لك! تخطي رحلة إلى متجر vape واحصل على vape بحجم الجيب المثالي مباشرة من منزلك المريح ؛ ما عليك سوى طلب Yooz Mini من متجر VAPE عبر الإنترنت وسنقوم ببقية العمل نيابةً عنك ، وشحنه مباشرةً إلى جانب أي كبسولات Yooz تطلبها!

مع التصميم الأنيق باللونين الرمادي والأسود ، يناسب جهاز vape pod الأشخاص من جميع الجماليات ، مع التأكد من أنك تحب جهازك الصغير بقدر ما تحب السحب الذي يمنحه لك. إن Yooz Mini سهل الاستخدام والشحن ، وهو مزود بكابل USB لسهولة الشحن لضمان أن جهاز البود جاهز دائمًا للاستخدام عندما تحتاج إليه.

بسعر مناسب وحجم مناسب ، يعد Yooz Mini الإضافة المثالية أثناء التنقل إلى مجموعة VAPE الخاصة بك ، أو VAPE الأول المثالي لأي شخص بدأ للتو!


تفاصيل المنتج

اللون: رمادي / أسود

يشمل: جهاز Yooz mini ، كابل شحن USB



العلامات الساخنة: أدوات اتخاذ القرارات والتحليلات القائمة على المعلومات من RELX ، الصين ، الموردين ، صنع في الصين ، المصنعين ، البيع بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، المخصص ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools
  • RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools - 0 RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools - 0
  • RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools - 1 RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools - 1

RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you customized Terno® RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

As a professional high quality Terno® RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools manufacture, you can rest assured to buy Terno® RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools from us. Welcome new and old customers to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future!

Yooz zero generation 2 has a comprehensive optimization in process and technology. Compared with the first generation, the overall performance is improved by 60%, The products are more mature and stable, and the consumer experience is better, In appearance, it also focuses on gradient colors and more fashionable processes.

Product size: 21*88.5*11.5mm

Battery: 3.7v/350mah

Surface treatment: aviation grade aluminum alloy material +# 205 fine pick sand blasting texture + honeycomb anodizing process

Indicator light: three color (red / Green / white) breathing indicator light

Connection mode with smoke bomb: magnetic suction

USB interface: type-C

Charging time: 40 minutes


Contents of Terno® RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools:

Yooz zero 2 host *1

Type-C charging cable *1


Interested in a high-quality vape but don’t want a clunky or cumbersome device? Then the Yooz Mini is the best pod device for you! Skip a trip to the vape shop and get the perfect pocket-sized vape right from the comfort of your own home; just order the Yooz Mini from our online vape shop and we’ll do the rest of the work for you, shipping it out right alongside any Yooz pods you order!

With a sleek gray and black design, this vape pod device fits people of all aesthetics, making sure you love your mini device as much as you love the drag it gives you. The Yooz Mini is easy to use and charge, and it comes with a USB cable for easy charging to ensure that your pod device is always ready to go when you need it.

At an affordable price and convenient size, the Yooz Mini is the perfect on-the-go addition to your vape collection, or the perfect first vape for anyone just starting out!


Product Details

Color: Gray/black

Includes: Yooz mini device, USB charging cable



Hot Tags: RELX Information based Analytics And Decision Tools, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.