بيت > منتجات > أطقم المبتدئين > جهاز RELX الكلاسيكي

جهاز RELX الكلاسيكي

Terno هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع أجهزة Vape ومورد نظام Pod في الصين. يمكننا تصنيع جهاز vape مثل جهاز RELX CLASSIC. سيكون الداخل متشابهًا ويمكن أيضًا تصميمه كما تتخيله. وسيكون مدعومًا تمامًا لاستخدام RELX vape pod. نتطلع إلى استفسار لك. يرجى التحدث مع خدمة العملاء لدينا وإعلامها بما تريد.

أحدث جنون في تقنية نظام الكبسولات المغلقة ، جهاز RELX الكلاسيكي. نظرًا لكونه أحد الأشياء الضرورية إذا كنت تفضل مبخر الفم على الرئة ، فإن RELX Classic Vape مليء بالعديد من الميزات بدءًا من تصميمه الأملس وحتى استخدامه لتقنية FEELM للسيراميك. شبكة سيراميك على شكل خلية نحل مجهرية لتجربة vaping شديدة السلاسة. يتميز جهاز RELX بنظام تنشيط السحب لمنع الضغط على زر عرضي مزعج. يتم توصيل كل جراب مبخر بالجهاز بشكل آمن من خلال اتصاله المغناطيسي وبمجرد توصيله بالجهاز ، يتحكم النظام الحساس للضغط بحساسية تبلغ 0.001 ميكرون. هذا يعني أن وقت التنشيط من السحب يكون أسرع بكثير من أي جهاز آخر في السوق.
 
يتميز جهاز RELX CLASSIC بسعة 350 مللي أمبير لتدخين السجائر الإلكترونية اليومية لفترة طويلة وسعة هائلة تبلغ 2.0 مل لقرون عصير الملح النيكوتين المملوءة مسبقًا والتي تدوم حوالي 650 نفثًا. يأتي جهاز RELX CLASSIC في مجموعة واسعة من النكهات للاختيار من بينها حاليًا أكثر من 20 نكهة وأكثر من ذلك.
View as  
 
E-Cigs أقلام VAPE و Vaping Kits Blu

E-Cigs أقلام VAPE و Vaping Kits Blu

أقلام وأقلام Vaping للاستعمال مرة واحدة من Terno® E-Cigs تحتوي أجهزة Blu على كل شيء - سعر رائع ، وحائز على جوائز ، وشحن سريع ، وبطارية طويلة. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، فاتصل بمعرفة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
اكتشف السوائل الإلكترونية Myblu و Blu PRO Vapes

اكتشف السوائل الإلكترونية Myblu و Blu PRO Vapes

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء Terno® المخصص اكتشف Myblu And Blu PRO Vapes E-Liquids منا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
سوائل وأطقم Vapes الإلكترونية من Vaping Authority والأصلية

سوائل وأطقم Vapes الإلكترونية من Vaping Authority والأصلية

كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك سوائل وأطقم Terno® Vapes الإلكترونية المخصصة من The Vaping Authority And Original. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. يجمع RELX بين التصميمات الأنيقة وتقنية الجيل التالي المبتكرة لتوفير أوراق المبتدئين مع مجموعة أدوات بدء السجائر الإلكترونية الأكثر تقدمًا والمتاحة عبر الإنترنت.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مجموعات SMOK Mod و Tanks Ejuice Connect

مجموعات SMOK Mod و Tanks Ejuice Connect

أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء مجموعات Terno® SMOK Mod و Tanks Ejuice Connect الأكثر مبيعًا. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم ، حيث يتبنى الوسط ضوء التنفس البديل الدائري ، والمظهر يتخذ تصميمًا مسطحًا قليلاً ، والأمام والخلف مصقولان ، والجانب مصقول ، وله إحساس بالخط ، وعرض وطول يزداد الجسم. يبدو أطول وأوسع من الجيل الأول. LOGO الأيقونة أكبر وأكثر بروزًا ، والكل أكبر بحجم واحد من الجيل الأول.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مجموعة كاملة من خزانات تعديل مجموعات SMOK VAPE والمزيد من Vaping Com

مجموعة كاملة من خزانات تعديل مجموعات SMOK VAPE والمزيد من Vaping Com

مجموعتنا الكاملة من Terno® من خزانات تعديل أطقم SMOK Vape والمزيد من Vaping Com. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب. أحدث صندوق حائط للسجائر الإلكترونية يحافظ على المكثف في وضع ثابت ، وله احتكاك عالٍ للغاية ، ويمنع تدفق المكثف بشكل فعال ، ويتم تثبيته في منطقة آمنة. المنتج يدعم تأثيرات الفحص القابلة للفصل.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
تشحن صفقات SMOK Smoktech Vape Ejuice إلى أوروبا

تشحن صفقات SMOK Smoktech Vape Ejuice إلى أوروبا

تسوق عروض Terno® SMOK Smoktech Vape Ejuice تشحن إلى أوروبا. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب. Terno هي علامات تجارية لنظام pod ومصنعي أطقم vape. حصلت خراطيش vape الخاصة بنا على براءة اختراع مضيئة. كرسنا أنفسنا للـ vape لسنوات عديدة ، وغطينا معظم أسواق أوروبا والأمريكتين. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
Terno هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الصينية الشهيرة جهاز RELX الكلاسيكي. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، سوف نقدم أيضًا عينات مجانية. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. يمكن شراء جهاز RELX الكلاسيكي المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر رخيص. نحن ندعم أيضًا التغليف بكميات كبيرة. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.

Home > Products > Starter Kits > RELX classic Device

RELX classic Device

Terno is a professional Vape devices Manufacturers and China Pod System supplier. We can manufacture the vape device such like RELX CLASSIC Device. The inside would be similar and also can design as you can imagine it. And it would be perfectly supported to use RELX vape pod. Looking forward to you inquiry. Please talk with our customer service and let her know what you want.

Newest craze in closed pod system technology, the RELX Classic Device. Being one of the must-haves if you prefer mouth to lung vaporizers, the RELX Classic Vape is packed with various features from its slick design to its utilization of the proprietary FEELM ceramic technology.The FEELM cartridge pod design ensures a leak resistant pod and uses a microscopic honeycomb ceramic mesh for an extremely smooth vaping experience. The RELX device features a draw activated system to prevent any pesky accidental button pressing. Each vaporizer pod securely attaches to the device through its magnetic connection and once connected to the device, the pressure sensitive system takes control with a sensitivity of 0.001atm. This means the activation time from the pull is much quicker that any other device on the market.
 
The RELX CLASSIC Device features a 350mAH for long lasting everyday vaping and a massive 2.0ml capacity for its pre-filled nicotine salt e-juice pods that lasts approximately 650 puffs. RELX CLASSIC Device come in wide range of flavors to choose from currently over 20+ flavors and counting.
View as  
 
Terno Pod Vape Kit

Terno Pod Vape Kit

The Terno Classic Pod Device is the best pod vape kit with an elegant and durable design. It is perfect for vapers of all levels and offers a smooth and satisfying vaping experience. Get it now on Ternovape.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
E-Cigs Disposable Vape Pens And Vaping Kits Blu

E-Cigs Disposable Vape Pens And Vaping Kits Blu

Terno® E-Cigs Disposable Vape Pens And Vaping Kits Blu devices have it all - Great price, award-winning, quick charging, long battery.If you want to know more,contact know.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Discover Myblu And Blu PRO Vapes E-Liquids

Discover Myblu And Blu PRO Vapes E-Liquids

You can rest assured to buy customized Terno® Discover Myblu And Blu PRO Vapes E-Liquids from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Vapes E-Liquids And Kits From The Vaping Authority And Original

Vapes E-Liquids And Kits From The Vaping Authority And Original

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you customized Terno® Vapes E-Liquids And Kits From The Vaping Authority And Original. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. RELX combines elegant designs with innovative next-generation technology to provide beginner vapers with the most advanced electronic vapor cigarette starter kit available online.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
SMOK Mod Kits And Tanks Ejuice Connect

SMOK Mod Kits And Tanks Ejuice Connect

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the hot sale Terno® SMOK Mod Kits And Tanks Ejuice Connect. We look forward to cooperating with you.The middle adopts a circular replacement breathing light, the appearance adopts a slightly flat design, the front and back are frosted, the side is polished, it has a sense of line, and the width and length of the body are increased. It looks longer and wider than the first generation. LOGO The icon is larger and more prominent, and the whole is one size larger than the first generation.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Full Range Of SMOK Vape Kits Mods Tanks And More Vaping Com

Full Range Of SMOK Vape Kits Mods Tanks And More Vaping Com

Our Terno® Full Range Of SMOK Vape Kits Mods Tanks And More Vaping Com. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you in the near future. The latest electronic cigarette wall bin keeps the condensate in a fixed position, has extremely high friction, effectively prevents the flow of condensate, and is fixed in a safe area. The product supports detachable inspection effects.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Terno is a famous China RELX classic Device manufacturers and suppliers. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will also provide free samples. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. Customized RELX classic Device made in China can be purchased at cheap price. We also support bulk packaging. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you in the near future.