جهاز YOOZ Uni

Terno هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع أجهزة Vape ومورد نظام Pod في الصين. يمكننا تصنيع جهاز vape مثل YOOZ Uni Device. سيكون الداخل متشابهًا ويمكن أيضًا تصميمه كما تتخيله. وسيكون استخدام YOOZ vape pod مدعومًا تمامًا. نتطلع إلى استفسار لك. يرجى التحدث مع خدمة العملاء لدينا وإعلامها بما تريد.

YOOZ هي علامة تجارية vape متخصصة في أنظمة البودات المعبأة مسبقًا. والمثير للدهشة أن جهاز YOOZ UNI يدعم الشحن السريع بمعدل شحن يبلغ حوالي 1.789 أمبير (â 1.8 أمبير). معدل الشحن الأكثر شيوعًا لنظام pod هو 1A. كانت القوة الكهربائية الناتجة التي اختبرناها 6.06 واط. كان الجهد 2.56 فولت. كانت المقاومة 1.08A والتي هبطت في نطاق 0.8-1.4 ©. في الجزء الأمامي من الجهاز ، تم وضع مسافة بادئة لشعار YOOZ وهو أيضًا مصباح LED للتنفس. في الخلف ، سترى شعار نص YOOZ. توجد مداخل تدفق الهواء على جانبي الجهاز بشكل منفصل. يوجد منفذ الشحن في الأسفل حيث يمكنك العثور على مسمارين بالقرب من المنفذ. تصميم جهاز YOOZ UNI أنيق وبسيط. سوف تناسب بدلة عملك.

Terno هي علامة تجارية لشركة Interno co Ltd. يمكننا تصنيع جهاز vape مثل YOOZ Uni Device. لقد تخصصنا في vape لسنوات عديدة وحصلت pods vape على براءة اختراع مضيئة. يوجد ما يقرب من 20 ماكينة قولبة بالحقن ألمانية أحادية اللون ولونين Engel في المصنع. خمسة خطوط تجميع إلكترونية وكهربائية والعديد من أجهزة اختبار الدعم. لديها ورشة إنتاج نظيفة تبلغ مساحتها 1200 متر مربع. اطلب من كل عامل يرتدي ملابس مضادة للغبار التأكد من تطابق البضائع مع الطلب الصحي. لقد تم إخراج البضائع إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية / المملكة المتحدة / إيطاليا / باكستان / الهند إلخ. سيكون لدينا تعاون لطيف إذا اخترت لنا!
View as  
 
JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods والمزيد من Price Point NY

JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods والمزيد من Price Point NY

مرحبًا بكم في معرفة المزيد عن Terno® JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods And More Price Point NY جهاز Relx Infinity Pod هو تصميم أنيق للغاية ومبتكر ومريح.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
متجر JUULpods Online Official Store جميع نكهات جوول

متجر JUULpods Online Official Store جميع نكهات جوول

اشتري متجر Terno® JUULpods Online Official Store جميع نكهات JUUL.RELX Essential قد وصلت! يحتوي جهاز Essential الجديد على كل الأساسيات التي تحتاجها بسعر مذهل.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
مراجعة Blu E-Cig جهاز GoTo لائق للمبتدئين

مراجعة Blu E-Cig جهاز GoTo لائق للمبتدئين

مراجعة Terno® Blu E-Cig هو جهاز GoTo لائق للمبتدئين. توفر السيجارة الإلكترونية التي يمكن التخلص منها من Blu تجربة vaping مماثلة دون تعقيدات التعامل مع vape القياسي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
Blu-Vape يصل إلى 20٪ من السائل السائل ويعيد تعبئة صانعة التبغ الكهربائية

Blu-Vape يصل إلى 20٪ من السائل السائل ويعيد تعبئة صانعة التبغ الكهربائية

Terno® Blu Vape يصل إلى 20٪ من El Liquid وإعادة التعبئة تحتوي أجهزة Tobacconist الكهربائية على كل شيء - سعر رائع ، وحائز على جوائز ، وشحن سريع ، وبطارية طويلة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
Myblu و Blu PRO E Cigs والسجائر الإلكترونية

Myblu و Blu PRO E Cigs والسجائر الإلكترونية

اشترِ السجائر الإلكترونية والسجائر الإلكترونية من Terno® Myblu و Blu PRO E. من خلال 5 مؤشرات أداء وتقنيتين أصليتين ، ستستمتع بخار أكثر سلاسة حتى الآن من RELX Infinity. نقرات في مكانها للشحن باستخدام جهاز pogo-pinâ اللاسلكي المدمج بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن حقيبة الشحن Slim-Fit سهلة الحمل توفر طاقة تصل إلى 3 أيام * مع ما يصل إلى 1500 مللي أمبير في الساعة. مدعومة بأختام معدنية ، ومصائد تسرب تشبه المتاهة وطبقات سيليكون ، تأتي RELX Infinity الجديدة مع جيل جديد من التصميم المقاوم للتسرب.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
Terno هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الصينية الشهيرة جهاز YOOZ Uni. إذا قدمت طلبًا الآن ، فهل لديك في المخزون؟ بالطبع! إذا لزم الأمر ، سوف نقدم أيضًا عينات مجانية. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا توفير سعر المصنع. يمكن شراء جهاز YOOZ Uni المخصصة المصنوعة في الصين بسعر رخيص. نحن ندعم أيضًا التغليف بكميات كبيرة. نتطلع بصدق إلى التعاون معكم في المستقبل القريب.

Home > Products > Starter Kits > YOOZ Uni Device

YOOZ Uni Device

Terno is a professional Vape devices Manufacturers and China Pod System supplier. We can manufacture the vape device such like YOOZ Uni Device. The inside would be similar and also can design as you can imagine it. And it would be perfectly supported to use YOOZ vape pod. Looking forward to you inquiry. Please talk with our customer service and let her know what you want.

YOOZ is a vape brand that specializes in prefilled pod systems. Suprisingly, YOOZ UNI Device supports fast charging with a charging rate at about 1.789A (≈1.8A). The most commonly seen charging rate for a pod system is 1A. The output wattage we tested was 6.06W. Voltage was 2.56V. Resistance was 1.08A which fell in the range of 0.8-1.4Ω. On the front of the device, YOOZ logo is indented and it’s also the breathing LED light. On the back, you will see the text logo of YOOZ. Airflow inlets are on the both sides of the device separately. And charging port is on the bottom where you can find two screws near the port. The design of YOOZ UNI Device is chic and simple. It will fit your business suit.

Terno is a brand of Interno co Ltd. We are China Vape devices Manufactures and China Vape pen cartridge suppliers. We can manufacture the vape device such like YOOZ Uni Device. We have been specialized in vape for many years and our vape pods has obtained the luminous patent. There are nearly 20 German Engel monochrome and two-color injection molding machines in factory. Five electronic and electrical assembly lines and several supporting testers. It has a clean production workshop of 1200 square meters. Request every worker wearing anti-dust clothes for sure that goods would be match health request. We had been output the goods to many country, like USA/UK/Italy/Pakistan/India etc. We will have a nice cooperation if you choose us!
View as  
 
JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods And More Price Point NY

JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods And More Price Point NY

Welcome to know more about Terno® JUUL Vape Starter Kits Vape Pods And More Price Point NY.Relx Infinity Pod Device is a ultra stylish design that are innovative and ergonomic.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
JUULpods Online Official Store All JUUL Flavors

JUULpods Online Official Store All JUUL Flavors

Buy Terno® JUULpods Online Official Store All JUUL Flavors.RELX Essential has arrived! The new Essential device has all the basics you need at one amazing price.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Blu E-Cig Review A Decent GoTo Device For Beginners

Blu E-Cig Review A Decent GoTo Device For Beginners

Terno® Blu E-Cig Review A Decent GoTo Device For Beginners.The Blu Disposable e-cigarette offers a similar vaping experience without complexities of dealing with a standard vape.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Blu Vape Up To 20percent Off Eliquid And Refills Electric Tobacconist

Blu Vape Up To 20percent Off Eliquid And Refills Electric Tobacconist

Terno® Blu Vape Up To 20percent Off Eliquid And Refills Electric Tobacconist devices have it all - Great price, award-winning, quick charging, long battery.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Myblu And Blu PRO E Cigs And Electronic Cigarettes

Myblu And Blu PRO E Cigs And Electronic Cigarettes

Buy The Terno® Myblu And Blu PRO E Cigs And Electronic Cigarettes. With 5 performance indices and 2 original technologies, you’ll enjoy smoothest vapor yet from RELX Infinity. Clicks into place to charge with built-in pogo-pin—all wireless. Plus, easy-to-carry Slim-Fit Charging Case offers 3 days of power* with up to 1,500 mAh. Bolstered with metallic seals, maze-like leak traps and silicone layers, the new RELX Infinity comes with a new generation of leak-resistant design.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Terno is a famous China YOOZ Uni Device manufacturers and suppliers. If I place an order now, do you have it in stock? of course! If necessary, we will also provide free samples. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide the factory price. Customized YOOZ Uni Device made in China can be purchased at cheap price. We also support bulk packaging. Sincerely look forward to cooperating with you in the near future.