SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod and Starter Kits Element Vape
  • SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod and Starter Kits Element Vape - 0 SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod and Starter Kits Element Vape - 0

SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod and Starter Kits Element Vape

كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك Terno® SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Kits Element Vape. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. Terno هي علامات تجارية لنظام pod ومصنعي أجهزة vape. حصلت خراطيش vape الخاصة بنا على براءة اختراع مضيئة. كرسنا أنفسنا للـ vape لسنوات عديدة ، وغطينا معظم أسواق أوروبا والأمريكتين. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

فيما يلي مقدمة عالية الجودة من Terno & reg ؛ SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape ، على أمل مساعدتك على فهم Terno & reg؛ SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لمواصلة التعاون معنا لخلق مستقبل أفضل!

Terno هي علامات تجارية لنظام pod ومصنعي أجهزة vape. حصلت خراطيش vape الخاصة بنا على براءة اختراع مضيئة. كرسنا أنفسنا للـ vape لسنوات عديدة ، وغطينا معظم أسواق أوروبا والأمريكتين. نتوقع أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.


محتوى نظام Terno Pod

اسم المنتج: نظام جراب تيرنو

اللون الابيض

المواصفات: TN01

استخدام النموذج: استخدام vaping

الوصف: ماسورة مموجة مصنوعة من خردوات بلاستيكية ومزودة غير معقمة.

طريقة الحفظ: يجب تخزين جهاز vape في درجة حرارة من -30 درجة مئوية إلى 55 درجة مئوية ، مع رطوبة نسبية لا تزيد عن 80٪ ، ولا توجد غازات مسببة للتآكل ، وفي بيئة جافة وباردة وجيدة التهوية.


مقدمة عن جهاز Terno Vape

حول جهاز TERNO VAPE

يتميز جهاز VAPE للعلامات التجارية Terno ببطارية مدمجة تبلغ 350 مللي أمبير في الساعة لجلسات vape طويلة الأمد. لا توجد أزرار مبتذلة لبدء تشغيل جهاز vape هذا ، ما عليك سوى استنشاق التنشيط!


معلمة جهاز Terno Vape (المواصفات)

على ماذا حصلت

أجهزة جراب X1

كابل من النوع C X1


ميزة وتطبيق جهاز Terno Vape

غلاف الألمنيوم لنظام الكبسولة متين للغاية ، والهيكل ذو التصميم المخطط ، وهو ليس من السهل الانزلاق ومريح للحمل. واجهة الشحن السريع من النوع C ، جعلت الشحن أسرع وتوفير الوقت.

هناك ثمانية ألوان لأجهزة vape هذه ، أبيض ، أخضر عسكري ، غامق ، ذهبي لامع ، رمادي غامق ، ذهبي ، أزرق البحر ، حلم أزرق. الشعار مطبوع أسفل الجانب الأمامي للمنتج مباشرةً. نحن ندعم أجهزة vape المخصصة. OEM وتصنيع. إذا كنت تريد منتجًا فريدًا ، فسنجعلك راضيًا.


تفاصيل جهاز Terno Vape

إن Terno & reg؛ SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape مثالي لأولئك الذين يقومون بالتبديل من vaping لأنه يكرر بسهولة سيجارة مع صيانة منخفضة وتصميم أنيق ومضغوط. يستخدم كبسولات VAPE المعبأة مسبقًا من العلامات التجارية TERNO والتي تتوفر في مجموعة من النكهات المختلفة لتناسب تفضيلاتك. اختر من التبغ والمنثول والحلوى والفاكهة مع كبسولات الـ VAPE هذه.

تعني البطارية المدمجة بسعة 350 مللي أمبير في الساعة أنه يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 500 نفث قبل الحاجة إلى إعادة الشحن ، اعتمادًا على أسلوب vape الخاص بك ، يمكن أن يستمر هذا طوال اليوم. عندما تنخفض طاقة البطارية ، فقط قم بتوصيل شاحن USB-C المرفق وشحن البطارية بالكامل في أي وقت من الأوقات.


عينة مجانية من نظام POD!

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمجموعة أدوات vape هذه ، فيرجى إرسال استفسارك إلى بريدنا الإلكتروني. عينة مجانية مدعومة. لماذا لا تحصل على عينة للتحقق من الجودة؟ سوف نقف على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ونتطلع إلى رسالتك.


محتويات الحزمة:

1 × جهاز TERNO VAPE

1x USB-C شحن كابل


التسليم والشحن والخدمة

عادةً ما يتم شحن عينات طلبات مصنع أجهزة vape في غضون 10 أيام عمل إذا كان نظام pod متوفرًا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في أوقات ارتفاع الطلب قد يكون هذا أطول. إذا كانت لديك حاجة ملحة لاستلام طلب نظام البود الخاص بك عاجلاً ، يرجى الاتصال بنا وستحصل على أفضل خطة. يتم إرسال جميع مجموعات الدُفعات الصغيرة من عدة vape بشكل عام بواسطة DHL أو FedEx. بشكل عام ، سيصلك طلبك من 1-3 أيام عمل بعد مغادرته مقرنا. يتم إرسال حزم الدُفعات الكبيرة عن طريق البحر سيكون توفير التكلفة بالنسبة لك. ووقت النقل حوالي 25-40 يوم عمل ، يرجى تخزين منتجك مقدمًا.




العلامات الساخنة: SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape ، الصين ، الموردين ، صنع في الصين ، المصنعين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، المصنع ، حسب الطلب ، في الأوراق المالية ، السائبة ، عينة مجانية

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape
  • SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape - 0 SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape - 0

SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you customized Terno® SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.Terno is a pod system brands and vape devices manufacturers. Our vape cartridges has obtained luminous patent. we devoted ourselves to vape many years,covering most of Europe and the Americas market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The following is the introduction of high quality Terno® SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape, hoping to help you better understand Terno® SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape. Welcome new and old customers to continue to cooperate with us to create a better future!

Terno is a pod system brands and vape devices manufacturers. Our vape cartridges has obtained luminous patent. we devoted ourselves to vape many years,covering most of Europe and the Americas market. We are expecting become your long term partner in china.


Terno Pod System content

Product name: Terno pod system

Color: White

Specifications: TN01

Model use: Using for vaping

Description: A corrugated pipe, which made of plastic hardware material and supplied non-sterile.

Save method: The vape device shall be stored in a temperature of-30 degrees Celsius to 55 degrees Celsius, with a relative humidity not exceeding 80%, no corrosive gas, and in a dry, cool, and well-ventilated environment.


Terno Vape Device Introduction

ABOUT THE TERNO VAPE DEVICE

The Terno brands Vape Device features an integrated 350mAh battery for long lasting vape sessions. There are no fiddly buttons to get this vape device started, simply inhale to activate!


Terno Vape Device Parameter (Specification)

What you get

Pod devices X1

Type-C cable X1


Terno Vape Device Feature And Application

The Aluminum shell of pod system is very durable, and the shell with striped design, which is not easy to slide and convenient to hold.Type-C fast charging interface, made charging faster and save time.

There are eight color for this vape devices, white, Army Green, Dark, Bright Golden, Dark Gray, Golden, Blue of sea, Dream of blue. Logo is printed just below the front side of the product. We are support customized vape devices. OEM and ODM. If you want an unique product, we will make you satisfied.


Terno Vape Device Details

The Terno® SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape is ideal for those making the switch from vaping as it effortlessly replicates that of a cigarette with its low maintenance and sleek, compact design. It uses TERNO brands prefilled vape pods which are available in a range of different flavors to suit your preference. Choose from tobacco, menthol, sweet and fruity with these vape pods.

The built-in 350mAh battery means you can get up to 500 puffs before needing to recharge, depending on your vape style, this could last all day. When the battery is running low, just plug in the included USB-C charger and charge to full battery in no time. 


POD SYSTEM FREE SAMPLE!

If you are interested in this vape kit, please send your inquiry to our email. Free sample is supported. Why not get a sample for check quality? We will stand by 24/7.Looking forward to your message.


PACKAGE CONTENTS:

1 x TERNO Vape Device

1x USB-C Charging Cable


Deliver,Shipping And Serving

Sample orders of vape devices factory are generally shipped within 10 working days if pod system in stock. Please note however in times of high demand this may be longer. If you have an urgent need to receive your pod system order sooner please  contact us and you will get a best plan. All small batch packages of vape kit are generally sent by DHL or FedEx. Generally speaking, your order of  will arrive with you 1-3 working days after it has left our premises. Big batch packages are sent by sea it would be save cost for you. And the transport time is about 25-40 working days, Please stock up for your product in advance.




Hot Tags: SMOK SMOKTech Mods Pod And Starter Kits Element Vape, China, Suppliers, Made in China, Manufacturers, Wholesale, Buy, Factory, Customized, in Stock, Bulk, Free Sample

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you within 24 hours.